zoqapanda.blogg.se

Free instal PokerStars Gaming
Free instal PokerStars Gaming












Not sure how Fedorians feel about supporting Nobara users. Tho I am feeling pessimistic as people can't seem to google-fu very well anymore I feel :( But it sounds like your friend simply threw you into the proverbial deep end of using Linux without even links to common FAQs. Teach a man to fish vs giving them the fish. 😮‍💨 I think this is probably part of the issue your experiencing in regards to browser user agent vs file download. I double checked and it's only letting me download the. Or easier for you to do, can spoof/tell your browser to tell the site that your running on windows and not Linux alternatively. Then moved the file I downloaded from my windows VM client to my Linux host. If you can't get it to download the installer file because their cruddy site refuses to let you download the windows file on Linux (Amazon does this with their Amazon Music Application lol, I installed a windows 10 virtual machine just so I could download it's installer file for Bottles myself) Now tell bottles to install that file you just downloaded. Mailing list: Fedora Testers (for Fedora Beta releases)ĭownload the windows installer file and then open bottles.Discord: discord.gg/fedora (Voice & Text chat).Post content regarding Fedora Project or Linux in general.This subreddit is not affiliated with or endorsed by the Fedora Project. A community for users, developers and people interested in the Fedora Project and news and information about it.














Free instal PokerStars Gaming